Thank you! Dankie!

Good morning!

Not only the spring feeling energizes me. This morning the birds in my garden sing and chirp (what do they actually do?) and I am so privileged to sit and watch and listen to them.

Thank you for the new donations that came in this morning. Isn’t that wonderful that a motorbike and people like you brought happiness and healing to so many people?

We received the following donations:

 

2013 Ride for the Magrietjies
Total:  R 1 700.00
George Bester 04-Sep  R 1 000.00
Josh and friends 04-Sep  R     500.00
Willie + Cathy Beukes 03-Sep  R     200.00

Did you manage to watch the interview with Jaco Strydom on Kwela last night? I had a few tears rolling …

Have a great day and weekend!

Lodie

2010: On my ride back to SA I visited a school close to Cairo, and read the above.

2010: On my ride back to SA I visited a school close to Cairo, and read the above.

About Lodie

Africa, Africa, Africa!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank you! Dankie!

  1. More Lodi. Waar kan ek Jaco se boek koop ??
    Groete

Leave a Reply

